Hotdogbuns!

Let the good times rolllll~

Posted in i live a good life by Cheryl on October 13, 2010


Damn delicious right!!!!!


this is me answering my mother’s phone call. She always calls and screams at me, but I find it pretty funny leh =x Cannot put to full size for this photo cos my arms are humongous 😦 &I really like my new bag, even though it’s pretty out of shape in this photo (L)

Today at 6:21am
I received a heart warming text from Ddy :
Good morning to my most beautiful pui girl. K bye going back to zzzzleep.
(Btw ddy, don’t act idiotic. I’m not yours -.-)
And thank God I was woken up by his text, if not I’d be sleeping like a log and be late for school since I slept so late yst 😦 It’s all Di’s fault that I couldn’t sleep by the way, always like to disturb disturb. But I will forgive him since he always cheers me up.

Anyway, I decided that I shouldn’t make my life so miserable. So I choose to forget everything bad lor. Heehee, was really upset yst but I’m fine now πŸ™‚ So this week, I’ve alr made 3 trips to FEP. Shit, I spent too much on clothes 😦 But on a happier note, I got so many new things to wear muahahaha. On the last trip, Ddy was behaving like a joker. Normally, everyone around me would ask me to not eat so much. But but but Dd you kept going around buying and stuffing me with food. And blabbering nonsense like: Bitch, fat is hawt.
Well, I don’t know how I managed to be convinced by him that day. Oh, did anyone realise I slimmed down??? So pleased with myself heehee.
OH I JUST REMEMBERED SOMETHING. That irritating D was acting cute the other day. He was irritating me, so i made weird noises at him loudly(My habit if you all still don’t know) He xia dao and thought I was really irritated. Then all of a sudden he became so tamed. He said in a soft and gentle voice: Honey I luv you, hughug mwahmuack -inserts sad face- (inside joke la) But I immediately eeyer-ed him, oops. I thought it was rather funny though ❀

By the way, Ddy does not stand for Daddy okay. Don't anyhow assume .-. Ddy is just my gootgoot joker friend.
YAY can't wait for the zi char feast ~ πŸ™‚

Sian, PW is back & I absolutely dislike it 😦 Such a waste of time, seriously -.- Just now I went to see the chinese physician to find out the reason why my hands have been numb for two days. And it was due to some spine problem. And then he was there cracking my bones. It sounded so scary! But at least my hands aren’t that numb now. PW causes time crisis, hate it ttm.
K time to do PW 😦 Bye pumpkins~

Leave a comment