Hotdogbuns!

The way it unfolds is yet to be told

Posted in Uncategorized by Cheryl on October 20, 2010

Oh, I woke up at 11 today and didn’t go to school today 🙂 As far as I remember, It’s the first time in my entire life that I woke up so late. It’s because I spent my entire night watching movies in my phone and only slept at 5 hahaha :/
Anyways, I’ve been doing research and came up with a list of places to visit/eat! Yay, I shall start sending invites to ppl to join me in my adventures. My schedule is very tight okay, so if you wanna book me better hurry 🙂 And I also made up my mind to start a collection of toy cameras. My Holga has been sitting in my room collecting dust. So, time to take it out for some shots 🙂 I’m anticipating the many plans waiting for me~ Especially the Hokkaido trip! AND I finally found the perfect boots for me to wear to Japan. WTH, must get it soon.

On a random note, I think I shall ditch this stupid emotional blog for a livejournal soon 🙂 & it shall be a photographic documentation of my life. Alrighty, bye pumpkins 🙂

Leave a comment