Hotdogbuns!

I’ll never be the same, if we ever meet again

Posted in I love flowers by Cheryl on October 21, 2010

Oh damn 😦 I have sore eyes and they are bloody bloody red. And I keep rubbing my eyes so my skin feels like it’s gonna tear any moment. I look so terrible I wanna hide myself in my room 😦 But then there’s BBQ tmr 😦 Even thought it’s a 4E2 BBQ, I still like to chap in as long as Bella’s there. I think one of the things I find joy in is irritating bella! Hurhurhur. Bella is the funniest and the most irritating person I’ve ever met by the way. We have this same idea that every single thing on earth has a certain value of humour in it. For example, on rainy days, the trees look silly to me cos they look like they’re dancing happily in the rain. Haha, I know you don’t get it! But Bella and I find it really funny 😉
Hmmm, I hope my eyes get well soon enough to look pretty, haha. Imma rush out of the school to go meet claudia for lunch, and then off to Bella’s chalet 😀 COS I Love BELLA MUCH! Giving away her present doesn’t mean I don’t love her hahahahaha.
Anyways, I’m renting a Diana F+ to get a feel of the effects! Super excited, I’ve been wanting to own a Diana F+ for eons. Shall ask chloe to go along with me. Yay~
Shit, I need to do I&R now. So bye bitches 😦

Leave a comment