Hotdogbuns!

You’re a murderer.

Posted in Uncategorized by Cheryl on October 27, 2010

Throughout today, I was just on the verge of bursting out into tears. Today as my mother went to see Miss Tay, a lot of things were running in my mind.
I’m really angry with myself for allowing myself to fall sick during the crucial promos period because of a particular selfish person. I’m angry at myself for believing that it would last. I’m angry with myself for accepting. I’m even more angry with myself for inflicting guilt upon myself. There are somethings I’ve done that I really cannot forgive myself for. I really hate myself for being blinded by ‘trust’. And it sucks even more because I cannot tell anyone at all or I would just die of disgust, embarrassment and guilt. And saying that all of it was an insult is merely an understatement.
I really don’t know when I will stop being this sickening sullen creature. I guess I’m officially tired of life and everything it has been throwing at me of late. I wish I could just leave everything behind and go to somewhere far and never look back. Sometimes, just sometimes, death seems to be the easier way out. I really hope all these pass soon.

P.S: Don’t judge me, I’m just saying how I truly feel. People always tell me “seriously, why are you still thinking about this” I would give anything to stop feeling so down. The thing is, I can’t. So stop judging me.

Leave a comment