Hotdogbuns!

How to save a life

Posted in Uncategorized by Cheryl on October 28, 2010

Shit, being upset makes me look ugly on the outside. I look so haggard all day and my eyes just don’t look normal! And looking at myself makes me even more upset! I think I need to do something to save my stupid face, like sleeping really really early. I’m thinking of getting a new piercing soon, with Chloe! Super excited about it, but I shall not reveal anything until it’s done 🙂 Awww, we’re not going to Spooktacular after all because the early bird offer flew away 😦 (pun intended) I initially thought of dressing up as a pumpkin!
Like:

Or maybe as a stuffed olive like:

Nah, just kidding.

I’m currently in desperate need of cash, but I can’t work during the holidays because of my results 😦 I hope I can participate in lots of flea markets so that money can come rolling in. Next I’ll need to better manage my money!! And I’m highly anticipating Christmas, because it’s the season to be jolly! Everyone who knows me well knows how much I loveeeeee Christmas! Haha, just talking about it makes me wanna groove.

Off to dinner, adious!

Leave a comment